IOA Annual Report 2022


Our Team

Richard Kiy President & CEO

Jeremy Martin Vice President, Energy & Sustainability

Sherry White Vice President, Public Programs

Celilia Aguillón Director, Energy Transition Initiative

Frncesca Carrillo Díaz Assistant Director, Public Programs

James C. Clark Advisor

Carlos Fernández Multi-Media Manager

Christian Chavez IT Consultant

Ernesto Grijalva Practitioner in Residence

Catalina López-Sagástegui Director, Gulf of California Marine Program

Tania Miranda Director of Policy & Stakeholder Engagement, Environment & Climate Change Program

Rita Oliveira Director of Operations & Energy Program Associate

Diana Rodríguez Director of Communications and Energy Program Associate


Made with FlippingBook - Online magazine maker